Van Gogh Kitchen 凡高廚房

Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner
20/12/2019 (Fri) Available Available 19:30-23:00
27/10/2019 (Sun) Available 14:30-18:00 Available
11/10/2019 (Fri) Available Available 18:30-23:00
29/09/2019 (Sun) Available 15:00-18:00 Available
28/09/2019 (Sat) Available 14:30-18:00 Available
21/09/2019 (Sat) 12:00-15:00 16:00-22:30 Available
20/09/2019 (Fri) Available Available 18:30-22:00
14/09/2019 (Sat) Available 14:30-17:30 Available
11/09/2019 (Wed) 12:30-14:00 Available Available
24/08/2019 (Sat) Available Available 18:00-23:00
18/08/2019 (Sun) 12:00-15:00 Available Available
17/08/2019 (Sat) Available Available 18:00-22:00
16/08/2019 (Fri) Available Available 19:00-23:00
09/08/2019 (Fri) Available Available 19:00-23:00
04/08/2019 (Sun) 12:00-15:00 Available Available
03/08/2019 (Sat) Available 14:30-18:00 Available