Small Potato 薯仔屋

Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner
05/07/2020 (Sun) Available 15:00-18:00 Available
08/02/2020 (Sat) 12:00-15:00 Available 17:00-22:30
18/01/2020 (Sat) Available Available 19:30-22:30
11/01/2020 (Sat) Available Available 18:00-22:00
04/01/2020 (Sat) Available 15:00-18:00 Available
24/12/2019 (Tues) 12:30-15:30 Available Available
17/12/2019 (Tues) Available 15:00-17:00 Available
14/12/2019 (Sat) Available Available 18:00-21:00
10/12/2019 (Tues) Available Available 18:00-22:00
08/12/2019 (Sun) Available 15:15-18:15 Available
07/12/2019 (Sat) 12:00-15:00 Available Available
06/12/2019 (Fri) Available Available 18:30-22:30

Van Gogh Kitchen 凡高廚房

Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner
07/07/2020 (Tues) Available Available 19:00-23:00
05/07/2020 (Sun) Available 15:00-18:00 Available
04/07/2020 (Sat) Available 15:00-18:00 19:00-23:00
17/01/2020 (Fri) Available Available 18:00-22:00
11/01/2020 (Sat) Available 15:00-18:00 Available
20/12/2019 (Fri) 13:00-17:00 Available 19:30-23:00
19/12/2019 (Thur) 13:00-17:00 Available Available
17/12/2019 (Tues) 12:00-15:00 Available Available
16/12/2019 (Mon) Available Available 19:00-23:00
13/12/2019 (Fri) Available Available 18:30-22:30
09/12/2019 (Mon) 12:00-15:00 Available Available
06/12/2019 (Fri) Available Available 19:00-23:00
05/12/2019 (Thur) Available Available 19:00-23:00
04/12/2019 (Wed) Available Available 19:00-23:00
01/12/2019 (Sun) Available 15:00-18:00 Available

薯仔屋電影餐廳

Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner
07/06/2019 (Fri) Available 15:00-17:00 Available
28/04/2019 (Sun) Available 14:00-15:00 Available
28/03/2019 (Thur) Available 14:30-16:30 Available
27/01/2019 (Sun) Available 03:00-05:30 Available
03/11/2018 (Sat) Available 03:30-06:00 Available
08/04/2018 (Sun) Available 03:00-05:30 Available
13/01/2018 (Sat) Available 14:30-17:00 Available

Little Tomato Cafe 小桃咖啡室

Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner