Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner
Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner
27/02/2022 (Sun) Available 15:15-18:15 Available
09/01/2022 (Sun) Available 15:00-18:00 Available
08/01/2022 (Sat) 12:00-15:00 Available Available
03/01/2022 (Mon) Available Available 18:30-22:30
02/01/2022 (Sun) Available Available 18:00-22:00
01/01/2022 (Sat) 12:00-17:00 Available Available

薯仔屋電影餐廳

Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner
07/06/2019 (Fri) Available 15:00-17:00 Available
28/04/2019 (Sun) Available 14:00-15:00 Available
28/03/2019 (Thur) Available 14:30-16:30 Available
27/01/2019 (Sun) Available 03:00-05:30 Available
Date Lunch Tea Set Dinner